Task 63
Task 63
SHC Task 63

Solar Neighborhood Planning

Project (Task) Participants

Order by:

Operating Agent

Dr. Maria Wall
Energy and Building Design
Lund University
P.O. Box 118
SE-221 00 Lund
SWEDEN
maria.wall@ebd.lth.se
+46/46/222 9662 fax: +46/46/222 4719

Participants

Canada

Ricardo D'Almeida
University of Calgary
2500 University Drive
PF 3170 Calgary, AB
CANADA
ricardo.dalmeida@ucalgary.ca

Caroline Hachem-Vermette
University of Calgary
2500 University Drive
PF 3170 Calgary, AB
CANADA
caroline.hachem@ucalgary.ca

Javeriya Hasan
Department of Architectural Science
Ryerson University
350 Victoria St.
M5B 2K3 Toronto, ON
CANADA
javeriya.hasan@ryerson.ca

Miljana Horvat
Department of Architectural Science
Ryerson University
350 Victoria St.
M5B 2K3 Toronto, ON
CANADA
mhorvat@ryerson.ca

Ajit Jassal
University of Calgary
2500 University Drive
PF 3170 Calgary, AB
CANADA
ajit.jassal@ucalgary.ca

Kuljeet Singh Grewal
University of Calgary
2500 University Drive
PF 3170 Calgary, AB
CANADA
kuljeetsingh.grewal@ucalgary.ca

China

Ying Cao
China National Engineering Research Center for Human Settlements
No. 19, Chegongzhuang
Beijing, Xicheng District
CHINA
caoy@cadg.cn

Wei Chen
Xi’an Jiaotong University
No. 28, Xianning West Road
Xi'an, Shaanxi
CHINA
chenwei910415@xjtu.edu.cn

Xin Cui
Xi’an Jiaotong University
No. 28, Xianning West Road
Xi'an, Shaanxi
CHINA
cuixin@xjtu.edu.cn

Xiuxiu Gao
China National Engineering Research Center for Human Settlements
No. 19, Chegongzhuang
Beijing, Xicheng District
CHINA
gaoxx245@cadg.cn

Jianqing He
Chinese Society for Sustainable Development
No.8, Yuyuantan South Road
Beijing, Haidian District
CHINA
hejq@cadg.cn

Xi Zhao
China National Engineering Research Center for Human Settlements
No. 19, Chegongzhuang
Beijing, Xicheng District
CHINA
zhaoxi@cadg.cn

Denmark

Olaf Bruun Jørgensen
Dansk Energi Management
Kalkbrænderiløbskaj 2
DK-2100 København Ø
DENMARK
obj@dem.dk

Karin Kappel
Solar City Denmark
Kanonbådsvej 4A
DK-1437 København
DENMARK
kk@solarcity.dk

France

Christophe Ménézo
INES-LOCIE UMR 5271
University Savoie Mont-Blanc
Bâtiment Hélios
Avenue du Lac Léman
FR-73376 Le Bourget-du-Lac
FRANCE
christophe.menezo@univ-smb.fr

Italy

Francesca Andreolli
Department of Civil, Environmental and Architectural Engineering
University of Padova
Padova
ITALY
francesca.andreolli@phd.unipd.it

Fabio Bignucolo
Department of Industrial Engineering
University of Padova
Padova
ITALY
fabio.bignucolo@unipd.it

Mauro Caini
Department of Civil, Environmental and Architectural Engineering
University of Padova
ITALY
mauro.caini@unipd.it

Silvia Croce
Eurac Research
Institute for Renewable Energy
Via A.Volta 13
IT-39100 Bolzano
ITALY
silvia.croce@eurac.edu

Chiara D'Alpaos
Department of Civil, Environmental and Architectural Engineering
University of Padova
Padova
ITALY
chiara.dalpaos@unipd.it

Rossana Paparella
Department of Civil, Environmental and Architectural Engineering
University of Padova
Padova
ITALY
rossana.paparella@unipd.it

Daniele Vettorato
Eurac Research
Institute for Renewable Energy
Via A.Volta 13
IT-39100 Bolzano
ITALY
daniele.vettorato@eurac.edu

Sweden

Agnieszka Czachura
Energy and Building Design
Lund University
P.O. Box 118
SE-221 00 Lund
SWEDEN
agnieszka.czachura@ebd.lth.se

Jouri Kanters
Energy and Building Design
Lund University
P.O. Box 118
SE-221 00 Lund
SWEDEN
jouri.kanters@ebd.lth.se

Rafael Campamà Pizarro
Energy and Building Design
Lund University
P.O. Box 118
SE-221 00 Lund
SWEDEN
rafael.campama_pizarro@ebd.lth.se

Switzerland

Gilles Desthieux
University of applied sciences and arts western Switzerland (HES-SO)
HEPIA
Rue de la Prairie 4
CH-1202 Genève
SWITZERLAND
gilles.desthieux@hesge.ch

Leader Subtask A

Canada

Caroline Hachem-Vermette
University of Calgary
2500 University Drive
PF 3170 Calgary, AB
CANADA
caroline.hachem@ucalgary.ca

Leader Subtask B

Italy

Silvia Croce
Eurac Research
Institute for Renewable Energy
Via A.Volta 13
IT-39100 Bolzano
ITALY
silvia.croce@eurac.edu

Daniele Vettorato
Eurac Research
Institute for Renewable Energy
Via A.Volta 13
IT-39100 Bolzano
ITALY
daniele.vettorato@eurac.edu

Leader Subtask C

France

Christophe Ménézo
INES-LOCIE UMR 5271
University Savoie Mont-Blanc
Bâtiment Hélios
Avenue du Lac Léman
FR-73376 Le Bourget-du-Lac
FRANCE
christophe.menezo@univ-smb.fr

Sweden

Jouri Kanters
Energy and Building Design
Lund University
P.O. Box 118
SE-221 00 Lund
SWEDEN
jouri.kanters@ebd.lth.se