Order by:

Operating Agent

Dr. Maria Wall
Energy and Building Design
Lund University
P.O. Box 118
SE-221 00 Lund
SWEDEN
maria.wall@ebd.lth.se

Participants

Francesca Andreolli
Department of Civil, Environmental and Architectural Engineering
University of Padova
ITALY
francesca.andreolli@phd.unipd.it
Fabio Bignucolo
Department of Industrial Engineering
University of Padova
ITALY
fabio.bignucolo@unipd.it
Johannes Brozovsky
Department of Architecture and Technology
Faculty of Architecture and Design, Norwegian University of Science and Technology
NORWAY
johannes.brozovsky@ntnu.no
Mauro Caini
Department of Civil, Environmental and Architectural Engineering
University of Padova
ITALY
mauro.caini@unipd.it
Ying Cao
China National Engineering Research Center for Human Settlements
CHINA
caoy@cadg.cn
Wei Chen
Xi’an Jiaotong University
CHINA
chenwei910415@xjtu.edu.cn
Silvia Croce
Eurac Research
Institute for Renewable Energy
ITALY
silvia.croce@eurac.edu
Xin Cui
Xi’an Jiaotong University
CHINA
cuixin@xjtu.edu.cn
Agnieszka Czachura
Energy and Building Design
Lund University
SWEDEN
agnieszka.czachura@ebd.lth.se
Ricardo D'Almeida
University of Calgary
CANADA
ricardo.dalmeida@ucalgary.ca
Chiara D'Alpaos
Department of Civil, Environmental and Architectural Engineering
University of Padova
ITALY
chiara.dalpaos@unipd.it
Gilles Desthieux
University of applied sciences and arts western Switzerland (HES-SO)
HEPIA
SWITZERLAND
gilles.desthieux@hesge.ch
Matteo Formolli
Department of Architecture and Technology
Faculty of Architecture and Design, Norwegian University of Science and Technology
NORWAY
matteo.formolli@ntnu.no
Xiuxiu Gao
China National Engineering Research Center for Human Settlements
CHINA
gaoxx245@cadg.cn
Caroline Hachem-Vermette
University of Calgary
CANADA
caroline.hachem@ucalgary.ca
Javeriya Hasan
Department of Architectural Science
Ryerson University
CANADA
javeriya.hasan@ryerson.ca
Jianqing He
Chinese Society for Sustainable Development
CHINA
hejq@cadg.cn
Miljana Horvat
Department of Architectural Science
Ryerson University
CANADA
mhorvat@ryerson.ca
Ajit Jassal
University of Calgary
CANADA
ajit.jassal@ucalgary.ca
Olaf Bruun Jørgensen
Dansk Energi Management
DENMARK
obj@dem.dk
Jouri Kanters
Energy and Building Design
Lund University
SWEDEN
jouri.kanters@ebd.lth.se
Karin Kappel
Solar City Denmark
DENMARK
kk@solarcity.dk
Gabriele Lobaccaro
Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering
Faculty of Engineering, Norwegian University of Science and Technology
NORWAY
gabriele.lobaccaro@ntnu.no
Christophe Ménézo
INES-LOCIE UMR 5271
University Savoie Mont-Blanc
FRANCE
christophe.menezo@univ-smb.fr
Rossana Paparella
Department of Civil, Environmental and Architectural Engineering
University of Padova
ITALY
rossana.paparella@unipd.it
Rafael Campamà Pizarro
Energy and Building Design
Lund University
SWEDEN
rafael.campama_pizarro@ebd.lth.se
Kuljeet Singh Grewal
University of Calgary
CANADA
kuljeetsingh.grewal@ucalgary.ca
Martin Thebault
INES-LOCIE UMR 5271
University Savoie Mont-Blanc
FRANCE
martin.thebault@univ-smb.fr
Daniele Vettorato
Eurac Research
Institute for Renewable Energy
ITALY
daniele.vettorato@eurac.edu
Yang Wang
China Agricultural University
CHINA
andy_yangwang@cau.edu.cn
Xi Zhao
China National Engineering Research Center for Human Settlements
CHINA
zhaoxi@cadg.cn

Leader Subtask A

Caroline Hachem-Vermette
University of Calgary
CANADA
caroline.hachem@ucalgary.ca

Leader Subtask B

Silvia Croce
Eurac Research
Institute for Renewable Energy
ITALY
silvia.croce@eurac.edu
Daniele Vettorato
Eurac Research
Institute for Renewable Energy
ITALY
daniele.vettorato@eurac.edu

Leader Subtask C

Jouri Kanters
Energy and Building Design
Lund University
SWEDEN
jouri.kanters@ebd.lth.se
Martin Thebault
INES-LOCIE UMR 5271
University Savoie Mont-Blanc
FRANCE
martin.thebault@univ-smb.fr

Leader Subtask D

Silvia Croce
Eurac Research
Institute for Renewable Energy
ITALY
silvia.croce@eurac.edu
Caroline Hachem-Vermette
University of Calgary
CANADA
caroline.hachem@ucalgary.ca
Jouri Kanters
Energy and Building Design
Lund University
SWEDEN
jouri.kanters@ebd.lth.se
Martin Thebault
INES-LOCIE UMR 5271
University Savoie Mont-Blanc
FRANCE
martin.thebault@univ-smb.fr
Daniele Vettorato
Eurac Research
Institute for Renewable Energy
ITALY
daniele.vettorato@eurac.edu