Order by:

Operating Agent

Dr. Maria Wall
Energy and Building Design
Lund University
P.O. Box 118
SE-221 00 Lund
SWEDEN
maria.wall@ebd.lth.se

Participants

Francesca Andreolli
Department of Civil, Environmental and Architectural Engineering
University of Padova
Padova
ITALY
francesca.andreolli@phd.unipd.it
Andreas Athienitis
Dept. of Building, Civil and Environmental Engineering, Centre for Zero Energy Building Studies
Concordia University
1455 Maisonneuve W.
H3G 1M8 Montréal, QC
CANADA
aathieni@encs.concordia.ca
James Bambara
Centre for Zero Energy Building Studies & CERC Next Generation Cities
Concordia University
1455 Maisonneuve W.
H3G 1M8 Montréal, QC
CANADA
james.bambara@mail.concordia.ca
Fabio Bignucolo
Department of Industrial Engineering
University of Padova
Padova
ITALY
fabio.bignucolo@unipd.it
Johannes Brozovsky
Department of Architecture and Technology
Faculty of Architecture and Design, Norwegian University of Science and Technology
NO-7491 Trondheim
NORWAY
johannes.brozovsky@ntnu.no
Mauro Caini
Department of Civil, Environmental and Architectural Engineering
University of Padova
ITALY
mauro.caini@unipd.it
Ying Cao
China National Engineering Research Center for Human Settlements
No. 19, Chegongzhuang
Beijing, Xicheng District
CHINA
caoy@cadg.cn
Wei Chen
Xi’an Jiaotong University
No. 28, Xianning West Road
Xi'an, Shaanxi
CHINA
chenwei910415@xjtu.edu.cn
Silvia Croce
Eurac Research
Institute for Renewable Energy
Via A.Volta 13
IT-39100 Bolzano
ITALY
silvia.croce@eurac.edu
Xin Cui
Xi’an Jiaotong University
No. 28, Xianning West Road
Xi'an, Shaanxi
CHINA
cuixin@xjtu.edu.cn
Agnieszka Czachura
Energy and Building Design
Lund University
P.O. Box 118
SE-221 00 Lund
SWEDEN
agnieszka.czachura@ebd.lth.se
Ricardo D'Almeida
University of Calgary
2500 University Drive
PF 3170 Calgary, AB
CANADA
ricardo.dalmeida@ucalgary.ca
Chiara D'Alpaos
Department of Civil, Environmental and Architectural Engineering
University of Padova
Padova
ITALY
chiara.dalpaos@unipd.it
Gilles Desthieux
University of applied sciences and arts western Switzerland (HES-SO)
HEPIA
Rue de la Prairie 4
CH-1202 Genève
SWITZERLAND
gilles.desthieux@hesge.ch
Ursula Eicker
Dept. of Building, Civil and Environmental Engineering, CERC Next Generation Cities
Concordia University
1455 Maisonneuve W.
H3G 1M8 Montréal, QC
CANADA
ursula.eicker@concordia.ca
Matteo Formolli
Department of Architecture and Technology
Faculty of Architecture and Design, Norwegian University of Science and Technology
7491 Trondheim
NORWAY
matteo.formolli@ntnu.no
Xiuxiu Gao
China National Engineering Research Center for Human Settlements
No. 19, Chegongzhuang
Beijing, Xicheng District
CHINA
gaoxx245@cadg.cn
Stéphanie Giroux-Julien
CETHIL / Fédésol - CNRS
University Claude-Bernard Lyon 1
Campus La Doua LyonTech
FR-69100 Villeurbanne
FRANCE
stephanie.giroux@univ-lyon1.fr
Caroline Hachem-Vermette
University of Calgary
2500 University Drive
PF 3170 Calgary, AB
CANADA
caroline.hachem@ucalgary.ca
Javeriya Hasan
Department of Architectural Science
Ryerson University
350 Victoria St.
M5B 2K3 Toronto, ON
CANADA
javeriya.hasan@ryerson.ca
Jianqing He
Chinese Society for Sustainable Development
No.8, Yuyuantan South Road
Beijing, Haidian District
CHINA
hejq@cadg.cn
Miljana Horvat
Department of Architectural Science
Ryerson University
350 Victoria St.
M5B 2K3 Toronto, ON
CANADA
mhorvat@ryerson.ca
Ajit Jassal
University of Calgary
2500 University Drive
PF 3170 Calgary, AB
CANADA
ajit.jassal@ucalgary.ca
Olaf Bruun Jørgensen
Dansk Energi Management
Kalkbrænderiløbskaj 2
DK-2100 København Ø
DENMARK
obj@dem.dk
Jouri Kanters
Energy and Building Design
Lund University
P.O. Box 118
SE-221 00 Lund
SWEDEN
jouri.kanters@ebd.lth.se
Karin Kappel
Solar City Denmark
Kanonbådsvej 4A
DK-1437 København
DENMARK
kk@solarcity.dk
Gabriele Lobaccaro
Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering
Faculty of Engineering, Norwegian University of Science and Technology
7491 Trondheim
NORWAY
gabriele.lobaccaro@ntnu.no
Christophe Ménézo
INES-LOCIE UMR 5271
University Savoie Mont-Blanc
Bâtiment Hélios
Avenue du Lac Léman
FR-73376 Le Bourget-du-Lac
FRANCE
christophe.menezo@univ-smb.fr
Rossana Paparella
Department of Civil, Environmental and Architectural Engineering
University of Padova
Padova
ITALY
rossana.paparella@unipd.it
Rafael Campamà Pizarro
Energy and Building Design
Lund University
P.O. Box 118
SE-221 00 Lund
SWEDEN
rafael.campama_pizarro@ebd.lth.se
Kuljeet Singh Grewal
University of Calgary
2500 University Drive
PF 3170 Calgary, AB
CANADA
kuljeetsingh.grewal@ucalgary.ca
Martin Thebault
INES-LOCIE UMR 5271
University Savoie Mont-Blanc
Bâtiment Hélios
Avenue du Lac Léman
FR-73376 Le Bourget-du-Lac
FRANCE
martin.thebault@univ-smb.fr
Daniele Vettorato
Eurac Research
Institute for Renewable Energy
Via A.Volta 13
IT-39100 Bolzano
ITALY
daniele.vettorato@eurac.edu
Yang Wang
China Agricultural University
Haidian District
Beijing
CHINA
andy_yangwang@cau.edu.cn
Xi Zhao
China National Engineering Research Center for Human Settlements
No. 19, Chegongzhuang
Beijing, Xicheng District
CHINA
zhaoxi@cadg.cn

Leader Subtask A

Caroline Hachem-Vermette
University of Calgary
2500 University Drive
PF 3170 Calgary, AB
CANADA
caroline.hachem@ucalgary.ca

Leader Subtask B

Silvia Croce
Eurac Research
Institute for Renewable Energy
Via A.Volta 13
IT-39100 Bolzano
ITALY
silvia.croce@eurac.edu
Daniele Vettorato
Eurac Research
Institute for Renewable Energy
Via A.Volta 13
IT-39100 Bolzano
ITALY
daniele.vettorato@eurac.edu

Leader Subtask C

Jouri Kanters
Energy and Building Design
Lund University
P.O. Box 118
SE-221 00 Lund
SWEDEN
jouri.kanters@ebd.lth.se
Martin Thebault
INES-LOCIE UMR 5271
University Savoie Mont-Blanc
Bâtiment Hélios
Avenue du Lac Léman
FR-73376 Le Bourget-du-Lac
FRANCE
martin.thebault@univ-smb.fr

Leader Subtask D

Silvia Croce
Eurac Research
Institute for Renewable Energy
Via A.Volta 13
IT-39100 Bolzano
ITALY
silvia.croce@eurac.edu
Caroline Hachem-Vermette
University of Calgary
2500 University Drive
PF 3170 Calgary, AB
CANADA
caroline.hachem@ucalgary.ca
Jouri Kanters
Energy and Building Design
Lund University
P.O. Box 118
SE-221 00 Lund
SWEDEN
jouri.kanters@ebd.lth.se
Gabriele Lobaccaro
Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering
Faculty of Engineering, Norwegian University of Science and Technology
7491 Trondheim
NORWAY
gabriele.lobaccaro@ntnu.no
Martin Thebault
INES-LOCIE UMR 5271
University Savoie Mont-Blanc
Bâtiment Hélios
Avenue du Lac Léman
FR-73376 Le Bourget-du-Lac
FRANCE
martin.thebault@univ-smb.fr
Daniele Vettorato
Eurac Research
Institute for Renewable Energy
Via A.Volta 13
IT-39100 Bolzano
ITALY
daniele.vettorato@eurac.edu
Maria Wall
Energy and Building Design
Lund University
P.O. Box 118
SE-221 00 Lund
SWEDEN
maria.wall@ebd.lth.se